Duplicate Text Content Bug
When you edit a text block and then save the page, the text is shown twice on the page, even though it only exists once. New users think they've done something wrong. If you refresh the page, you can see that only one version of the text exists.
May 2021: Appears to have been resolved. No announcement of resolution was made.